MOVE Mobility SA Knowledge Base  FAQ  Your Switch to JOYA  Account, App & Access If I only re-register with JOYA after the switch - will my previous history be restored, or do I start as a new customer?

    If I only re-register with JOYA after the switch - will my previous history be restored, or do I start as a new customer?

    As soon as the new JOYA app is available, simply log in with the same email address as before – your history and personal information will then be transferred automatically.
    Published: 10/01/2026 8:38 am
    If I try to use the old app after the deadline, will I be redirected, locked out, or shown an error message?
    Will my saved favorites (e.g. favorite stations) be kept?
    © MOVE Mobility SA
    Home
    • MOVE Mobility SA Knowledge Base
    • Account, App & Access
    English (United States)
    • English (United States)
    • Deutsch - German
    • Français - French
    • Italiano - Italian